2 min read

I am Thippawan Tungsawat and you can call me “Fai”. 

I am from Thailand. My hometown is Nakhon Pathom which is a province near Bangkok. I have been living in Thailand with my family. I am a child in my family but I am not lonely because I have a lot of cousin about 13 people. 

Before I came here, I helped to do my family’s business. My family’s business like as a whole fruit. 

Characteristics

I consider myself as an ambitious person who is able to work under stressful conditions and never gives up. I am thinking positively and I really like cooperating with people. I am creative, enthusiastic, outgoing and compassionate, so I can feel what people do. I like challenges so I can be becoming a better person. I like meeting new people and exploring different cultures.

Interested

I am interested natural and learning new things. I am very into person growth. Moreover, I also enjoying time just by myself with movies, books, and play sports.

Education

I graduated in Bachelor of Environmental Engineering degree and Master’s degree as well at King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand. Unfortunately, I never do a job like as my degree.

Before I came to the United States, which is San Francisco, I would like to an internship in the United States.

First thing I was do that is study and practice my English skill. I came here in 2016. Totally, I have been here for 2 years and a half. I hope that I have a chance, I would like to do a job in here.

Generally, I did not what is my dream, what is l like, so I would like to try do something that can help me to find what is I want. I supposed I almost knew.

In my mind

Nowadays,I will plan to study non-credit at City College of San Francisco about international business because it can help my family’s business to be a successful business.