Claire Felten

3 Ways to Create Quality Time for Healthy Relationships: 5 Love Languages

As the different stages of life progress people become overwhelmingly busy. Their spouse, who once used to receive all of their partner’s attention, is now left out of the list of top priorities. Priorities are meant to organize one’s life in order for them to focus on what really matters. When a spouse is left on the back burner they can become to feel unimportant or undervalued. After words of affirmation, the second, of The 5…

Read More

Words of Affirmation for Healthy Relationships: Five Love Languages

After the “honeymoon stage” in relationships, it is tempting to become complacent or even lazy. The sweet notions, spontaneous acts, and sincere compliments can slowly start to fade, therefore, resulting in the feeling of being unloved, unwanted, or unappreciated. In Gary Chapman’s book, The 5 Love Languages, he explains the five different ways people best receive love. If your spouse, or significant other, and you can determine one another’s love languages you can become a…

Read More
  • Romans 5:3-4 September 23, 2020
    “Not only so, but we also glory in our sufferings, because we know that suffering produces perseverance; perseverance, character; and character, hope.”
Latest Updates

Please use the form below for subscription to our latest news updates